26
Jun
07

Sassy Spawn

“Mom. You are a nice mommy but you need to do what I SAY! You know?”

7 Responses to “Sassy Spawn”


  1. June 27, 2007 at 5:56 am

    Kids are truly insane little urchins. Funny, but insane.

  2. June 27, 2007 at 8:35 am

    All fun and games until that sentence becomes, “Mommy, you are a pretty mommy but you just need to wear what I picked out for you.”

  3. June 27, 2007 at 5:27 pm

    This just makes me want to adopt

  4. June 29, 2007 at 11:57 am

    He sounds like a mob-boss.

    If I were you, I’d make sure to check under my car for strategically place toys.

  5. June 29, 2007 at 12:52 pm

    Have they been hanging out with PunditGirl? 😉


Leave a Reply

