05
Apr
07

Being a Perve Pays Off: CrankMama Makes Top 100 List of Mommy Blogs

mothers-day-central.jpg

Wow! And Happy (early) Mother’s Day to me! Mother’s Day Central has identified their top 100 mommy blogs and CrankMama is on there under the Sex (& Relationships) Category. At least I wasn’t listed under “Pervy Mamas.”

Mostly, I’m totally honored to be in the company of Izzy Mom, Her Bad Mother, Motherhood Uncensored, Woulda Coulda Shoulda, Mom 101, Chicky Chicky Baby, O The Joys, Plain Jane Mom, and other queens of fabulousness. Check it out.

**
And now we return to our regularly scheduled programming. My baby is two!!

9 Responses to “Being a Perve Pays Off: CrankMama Makes Top 100 List of Mommy Blogs”


  1. April 5, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Congratulations. Personally I would be proud to be listed under Pervy Mommas.

  2. April 5, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    Hey CrankMama,
    I got this award, too (I thought it was a joke!), so I thought I’d check out the others in the Sex and Relationships category.

    Hey, I’m no June Cleaver, so I wasn’t going to win in the crafts category! This is a good thing!

    Congrats! I’ll be checking out your blog from now on. Hope you pop over to mine (You’ll see what life’s like after the kid grows up, the hubby splits and you’re single and fortysomething. Does that sound bad or what? Nah …)

  3. April 6, 2007 at 12:26 am

    Excuse me while I go over to Pervy Mommas.

    2! Wow!!

  4. April 6, 2007 at 6:45 am

    It’s an honor to be amongst such esteemed company such as yourself, my dear. Although, I’m not in the same category as you. I don’t think anyone would mistake me for pervy. đŸ˜‰

    And Happy Birthday to your little one!!

  5. 6 mama featheren
    April 6, 2007 at 7:28 am

    Happy Birthday to little Violet and congratulations to you (and FK) for turning out such a ridiculously cute little girl!!

  6. April 6, 2007 at 10:16 am

    Big congrats to you!

  7. April 6, 2007 at 12:41 pm

    Congrats. Not that there’s anything wrong with being a perv…

  8. April 9, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    congrats! keep on perving baby!


Leave a Reply

