30
Jan
07

Why I Usually Lock My Bedroom Door

here-kitty-kitty.jpg

12 Responses to “Why I Usually Lock My Bedroom Door”


  1. January 31, 2007 at 7:10 am

    THAT, is m-effing FUNNY.

  2. January 31, 2007 at 10:21 am

    Kitty looks exhausted. Has she been having it away with a bottle of lube and a furry koala?

  3. 4 jen
    January 31, 2007 at 2:05 pm

    Um…ummmmm…hmmmmmmmmm…UMMMMMM…

    Purr?!

  4. 5 karrie
    January 31, 2007 at 2:26 pm

    Heehee.

    My son opened Our Drawer one night and found a g-spot vibe. We had to move it because he kept returning for another look. Last night he opened The Drawer, and yelled “Mommy!” at the batteries. 😀

    (We assume because he sees me change toy and camera batteries so often. Heh.)

  5. January 31, 2007 at 7:25 pm

    Between this pic and Exotica tea, I really do need to get my eyes checked. At first I thought kitty was snuggling a can of tennis balls.

    Ooops.

  6. February 2, 2007 at 8:22 am

    Am I really the first to say something about, um, pussy?

  7. 9 PunditMom
    February 2, 2007 at 9:06 am

    :O

    So I have to ask — what are the OTHER stuffed animals in your house into?

  8. February 3, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    HHHAAA!!!HAHAHA!!!! LMFAO! oh my god…shit…that was funny.

  9. February 3, 2007 at 6:43 pm

    LMAO!!!!!!! OMG I’m laughing so hard.

    Needed that laugh tonight. Thanks! 😉


Leave a Reply

