21
Jan
07

Anti-Depressant

daniel-craig-in-swimsuit.jpg

B and I had a date. I saw this. Mama is all better now.

8 Responses to “Anti-Depressant”


  1. 1 PunditMom
    January 22, 2007 at 8:31 am

    CM, NICE photo!

  2. January 23, 2007 at 8:10 am

    I heartily second P&P. I love Colin in that movie.

  3. January 23, 2007 at 11:21 am

    Daniel Craig has a face that reminds me of a boiled swede, but fair play to you Rache, he has a very nice bod. Glad you’ve recaptured the erotic rapture in your marriage !!!

  4. 4 jen
    January 23, 2007 at 11:27 am

    I bet it’s all those 30 something men that are complaining cuz I mean HELLLLLLLOOOOO…he ROCKS that suit and my panties I might add!

  5. 5 CBG
    January 24, 2007 at 12:16 pm

    Love Daniel. First Bond movie I didn’t fall asleep during. How could I with that body and blue blue eyes?

  6. January 25, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    I think that my panties just blew off.

  7. February 2, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    Damn, but he’s hot.

    I second Kevin.


Leave a Reply

