06
Dec
06

Reason 10,823 Why I Like You

Because you used to be this:

Baby_twins

And now you’re this:

Familyfunnyjo1

And this:

Familyfunnyliv

I like you because I just do.

7 Responses to “Reason 10,823 Why I Like You”


  1. December 7, 2006 at 6:33 am

    awwww….. they’re so beautiful!

    (and I love the tag “weird children”)

  2. December 7, 2006 at 4:24 pm

    These made my day. Hilarious little girls, you have!

  3. December 7, 2006 at 8:30 pm

    I like them too! I really do!

  4. December 9, 2006 at 6:29 pm

    Your kids are kooky but cute. I love your new website and I really want to go on Cranky Radio and solve people’s sex problems.

  5. December 10, 2006 at 4:09 pm

    would that be twinnage i’m seeing there? if so – me too! lovely new site, btw!


Leave a Reply

