12
Nov
06

Itty Bitty Titty Committee

I have a drawer of lingerie… the Drawer of Hope… that is filled with pinks and reds and lilacs and blacks and lace and all things feminine and lovely.  Also thrown in for good measure, a few pieces of Babeland equipment, mostly without batteries.

The drawer is papered with white tea liners and is a haven of neatly folded delicates and whispery lovely scents.  When I look into it, I feel like a princess of a lost land who has found her way home.

My breasts, such as they are, are mine once again.

8 Responses to “Itty Bitty Titty Committee”


  1. November 12, 2006 at 1:21 pm

    Let’s hear it for sexy underwear, “Toys” and breasts that can function in a naughty manner!

    Clap, clap, clap!

  2. November 12, 2006 at 3:21 pm

    Congrats. There might be days when the little one forgets so be prepared.

  3. November 12, 2006 at 6:20 pm

    Welcome back! Enjoy your renewed wardrobe, you’ve earned it!

  4. November 12, 2006 at 11:58 pm

    Jealous, totally jealous. My own drawer still sits unvisited. Oh for the day I can wear lace in naughty black and declare “I am woman, hear me moan!!!” teehee!

  5. November 13, 2006 at 6:22 am

    Congrats! Enjoy the drawer of wonder! Now, I need tips for making use of my drawer of lacy things. No breast feeding here, just the usual motherhood excuses — all suggestions welcome!

  6. November 13, 2006 at 2:09 pm

    Although my need for lacy bras nearly evaporated after my second, it was so nice to have them back! Ah, yes, so nice.

  7. November 13, 2006 at 6:24 pm

    Ah, the lacy things. My breasts still aren’t my own, but I can’t wait!

  8. November 14, 2006 at 11:51 am

    I’m jealous of that drawer. My boobs have been mine for months and yet I treat them like they’re a rental. The poor girls, they need some of that black and red lace you speak of.

    Congratulations on reclaiming your’s! Or should we be congratulating the one who gets to enjoy the new view? 🙂


Leave a Reply

