30
Oct
06

What IS for dinner, anyway?

That’s what I want to know…  and where is my maid to prepare it?  And who ARE these children?

Deep thoughts brought to you by Motherhood.

Violet_my_love

10 Responses to “What IS for dinner, anyway?”


  1. October 30, 2006 at 3:15 pm

    She’s clearly run off with my butler!

  2. October 30, 2006 at 5:40 pm

    I could just eat her up for dinner! So adorable!
    P.S. My maid is never around when I need her either. In fact, I don’t think I ever even met her.

  3. 4 Darci McGrath
    October 30, 2006 at 11:02 pm

    When we return home after a long day I very clearly state “Damn the elves did not come again.” My daughters 15 and 13 told me that they used to worry that there were elves that came during the day and that we had made them mad…Great mom I am.

  4. October 31, 2006 at 8:03 am

    That is an ADORABLE picture!

    Your maid must be off cruising the bars with my maid.

  5. November 1, 2006 at 2:59 pm

    OMG.

    That is about the cutest face EVER.

    What a sweetie. You will have to beat the boys back with a flamethrower. GORGEOUS.

  6. 7 karrie
    November 1, 2006 at 4:51 pm

    Hey little girl. Want some candy?

    We have some good stuff left–it’s not all Smarties and DumDums.

    She’s adorable!

  7. 8 jen
    November 1, 2006 at 9:40 pm

    found you via chicky’s rec…and am glad i did. love that face, it’s purely eatable.

  8. November 1, 2006 at 10:56 pm

    Look at those cheeks!

    Yeah, I’m still waiting for my maid “Alice” to show up. She’s been hanging out with that ‘Sam’ at the butcher shop.

  9. November 3, 2006 at 7:39 pm

    Oh that FACE! Want to go in halvsies on the maid/cook/butler trio?

    Please?


Leave a Reply

