27
Oct
06

Now with 90% Less Fat…

Check out the new & improved CrankRoll:

GIRLS:

BOYS

5 Responses to “Now with 90% Less Fat…”


  1. October 27, 2006 at 10:36 am

    Thanks, CrankMama!
    P.S. I have been trying so hard to get to the Avery Lane Experience. No luck. Even your link here does not work for me. Am I the only one having this problem? It’s been driving me crazy…Hmmff!

  2. October 27, 2006 at 10:48 am

    Again, thank you for adding me to your Crank Roll. Once I iron out some more things with my site (Momish, I’ve been having Blogger issues this week, they should be resolved though. Please try me again at http://www.theaverylaneexperience.com), I should be able to return the favor.

  3. October 27, 2006 at 11:12 am

    You rock. I am such a cranky mother than I haven’t been able to even email you to say I am a cranky mother. I should be CrankyStuntPantsMother, really. And I need to wash my hair or it is going to go find a better home.

  4. 5 MeL
    October 27, 2006 at 5:53 pm

    Dude. I mean, I wouldn’t say I really qualify as *cranky*…

    Well. Not necessarily. I mean, unless someone takes my chocolate. Or I got woken up at 2am. Or there wasn’t a new episode of Gray’s Anatomy on last night. Or I haven’t had my Daily Show fix in over a week. Or the coffee was cold and full of grounds by the time I got to it. Or I got totally rained on. Or the Jack threw a tantrum in the middle of the grocery store bread aisle because HOLY SHITBATS he absolutely had to have that god-awful cheap plastic crappy car whose display was randomly placed in the bread aisle by a grocery store employee who should be put to sleep-deprivation torture and kept awake by way of looped recordings of the screaming child who WOULD NOT SHUT UP about the stupid cheap plastic toy.

    I mean, really. If THAT qualifies me as Cranky… well, then maybe I might be just the teeeensiest bit Cranky.

    Now who took my effing chocolate?!

    *Mwah!*
    MeL


Leave a Reply

