23
Oct
06

Are You Cranky?

In the spirit of having a blogroll that reflects the latest and greatest of "Cranky Mamas" & "Cranky Daddies" blogs, I’m updating my lists.

I’m also only going to link to folks with whom I have some sort of communication and who occasionally come by and visit. 

Thus spoke Queen Crank.

If you’d like to be included, let me know.

17 Responses to “Are You Cranky?”


  1. October 23, 2006 at 11:07 am

    I’m not quite sure Citizen of the Month would qualify as a “cranky daddies” but it would be interesting to hear him talk about children. Maybe I’m wrong – perhaps we (those of us in blogland) are his kids.

  2. October 23, 2006 at 11:47 am

    I’m kind of a pain in the ass, does that count?

  3. October 23, 2006 at 1:03 pm

    I am definately cranky today, so put me on the list!

  4. October 23, 2006 at 1:32 pm

    Bitch is my middle name! (although I am thinking of changing it to Drama Queen Extraordinaire these days, has a more exotic ring to it)

  5. October 23, 2006 at 2:25 pm

    Your royal crankiness,

    My mother thanks you. My father thanks you. And I thank you.

    XOXOXO,
    Avery’s Mama

  6. October 23, 2006 at 2:25 pm

    Your royal crankiness,

    My mother thanks you. My father thanks you. And I thank you.

    XOXOXO,
    Avery’s Mama

  7. October 23, 2006 at 4:30 pm

    Today’s one of my cranky days. I live with Mr. No-Nap, Miss No Nap and Mr. I-Will-Impart-My-Wisdom-On-Subjects-I-Have-No-Knowledge-About.

    Enough said.

    Annie

  8. October 23, 2006 at 4:54 pm

    I am in the throws of potty training. That makes me perpetually cranky!

  9. October 23, 2006 at 6:31 pm

    Everyone should definitely hit Creative-Type Dad. I mean, yeah, he and his wife are friends but I love his blog too!

  10. October 23, 2006 at 6:56 pm

    this is not a request to be on the blogroll, but I did just finally add you to my RSS feeder so you can bet I’ll be back for more (I don’t know what was taking me so long the first time, really!)

  11. October 23, 2006 at 7:00 pm

    Ahem, “Crank” is my middle name. And we’re supposed to be blog exchange buddies (I’ll be emailing you shortly), that’s all I’m saying about that.

  12. October 23, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    CM, Thanks for the link before I saw this post!

    I’m gettin’ Cranky!

  13. October 23, 2006 at 11:54 pm

    Memememememe! Will you include me, even though I’m happily married to my first husband? (And does it help any that I married at 32 and I was a big ole slut in my younger years?)

  14. October 24, 2006 at 10:13 am

    Welll ya know I want to be on that list MAMA!!!

  15. 15 karrie
    October 24, 2006 at 10:53 am

    Well, my son will not shit, the dog and cat never stop shitting, my husband can never seem to keep track of any of his shit–Have you seen my belt/keys/newcomicIboughtFriday?–
    so, yeah, I’m a cranky mama.

  16. October 25, 2006 at 2:13 pm

    I’m usually cranky, but I’d describe myself more as snarky!

  17. October 25, 2006 at 8:22 pm

    Does grumpy count as cranky? Because I’m grumpy as hell anymore. And like an IDIOT, I signed up to write one post a day for 30 days in November.

    We’ll see what kind of fucking mood I’m in come next month. 😉

    BTW, I’m sending you and email with some ideas for potty mouth mommies!

    Please add me. I’m adding you right now.


Leave a Reply

