10
Oct
06

Erotic Love…Part II

Since several of you seem quite interested in the Erotic Love post, I’m selecting 2 of the responses by folks who might just have this problem licked (couldn’t resist).  They are also two great bloggin’ chicks, so it’s also an opportunity to check out their sites…

Martini Mom said:

Grab asses randomly during the day…touch touch touch…whisper dirty little thangs in each others ears whilst cooking up dinner…flirt…kiss each other often and with passion (nothing too gross out but it’s OK to kiss in front of your kiddos…this way…they learn now to imbue passion into their lives when older)…fight about sex and then go make up…flirt…give a massage with no "goal" in mind…kiss…look each other in the eye…breathe…FLIRT...

Stay At Aum Mom said:

Oh the dearth of freaky freaky that comes after the babies…  Most of the time, it’s the old "just too damn tired" excuse.  Every now and again, though, the wild hare strikes and there is a week or so of unbridled, exuberant lovemaking. Followed by a few weeks of recovery, since necessarily this involves using up time that would normally be filled with heavy duty sleeping.

Everything in life is a trade-off, isn’t it?  And then, there is the unavoidable embarrassment of having your preschooler suddenly come upon a pair of handcuffs and some rather difficult-to-explain items of clothing.  That’s always fun, too.  "Yes, baby, sometimes mommy needs to dress up like she’s going to school…"

You heard it here folks, schoolgirl uniforms, grab ass, and breathing….  Who knew?

I want to know when these two will start teaching seminars… or bloginars??

I’m truly IMPRESSED! 

8 Responses to “Erotic Love…Part II”


  1. October 10, 2006 at 8:47 pm

    Um, YES! I DO want to know when they’ll start the schooling!

    Really. Please.

  2. 2 MeL
    October 11, 2006 at 5:31 am

    Holy Glaring Typos, Batman! That will teach me to post comments before my coffee…. 🙂

    And the sex? It’s the repressed mormon part of me. She finally bucked the system, and accepted her inner freak. Now if I can just get her to give up to stop thinking there is some culinary value to green jell-o, I will be ready for public scrutiny… Maybe then I can start my global speaking tour on unleashing your inner sex fiend… *wink*

  3. October 11, 2006 at 5:58 am

    Sign me up for sure. I will start doing my homework tonight! Thanks for sharing the great advice.

  4. 4 jen
    October 11, 2006 at 9:15 am

    Wellll…I didn’t realize my comment would become so popular! 😉
    I am available for seminars starting this weekend.
    All I ask is for an ample supply of booze…sarcasm and single hot men to…well…ya know…make examples of! 😉

  5. October 11, 2006 at 12:34 pm

    I’m taking notes! 🙂

  6. October 11, 2006 at 4:03 pm

    “Sometimes mommy needs to dress up like she’s going to school”

    Love it!

  7. October 12, 2006 at 11:31 am

    Hot sex seminars… Yes, I am keen to come to the seminars too and practise the seduction techniques on the hot nubile young males and also to demonstrate the correct way to undress them….oh God I’m overheating. I need to lie down in a darkened room.


Leave a Reply

